New Account Registration

If you have got a registration code, please enter it here.

Login data


Retype Password

Personal Data

Interests

Contact Information

Retype Email

Other

Settings

User Agreement

Information before registering with “pro-norm.de”



Supplier and contractual partner



The e-teaching/learning platform “pro-norm.de” is a service provided by

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstrasse 30-32
22047 Hamburg
Germany

(hereinafter referred to as pro-norm.de).

Contents offered

The user obtains access to the teaching and study contents for technical drawing and standardisation via the Internet page pro-norm.de. Registered users can access part of the services offered free of charge. There is no minimum lifetime for the user agreement.

Completion of contract

By registering, you enter into a contractual relationship with pro-norm.de. This comes into effect when you submit the registration data. By logging in, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions of Use listed below.

Costs

Registration for and access to the freely available part of the contents offered are free of charge.

Revocation instruction

Right of revocation

You may revoke your contractual statement in written form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) within one month, without stating any reasons. The revocation period commences after receipt of this instruction in written form, but not prior to conclusion of the agreement or prior to fulfilling our information requirements pursuant to Article 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 Sect. 1 and 2 EGBGB (Introductory Law to the German Civil Code) as well as our obligations in accordance with § 312e Sect. 1 Sentence 1 of the BGB (German Civil Code) in connection with Article 246 § 3 of the EGBGB. Timely dispatch of the revocation is deemed as sufficient to observe the revocation period. The revocation should be sent to:

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstrasse 30-32
22047 Hamburg
Germany

info@pro-norm.de

End of the revocation instruction


Termination of agreement

You can terminate the contractual relationship at any time.

Customer service and warranty

In the event of technical problems or queries, you can contact pro-norm.de at info@pro-norm.de. Section 4 of the Terms and Conditions of Use applies to the warranty and liability of pro-norm.de. In all other respects, the statutory Terms and Conditions of Warranty apply.

Information on concluding the contract electronically



You can register with us on the Internet page under “New Account registration”. Clicking on the “Register” field sends us the details that you have entered in the form fields and your offer to enter into contract by concluding a user agreement with pro-norm.de, governed by the Terms and Conditions of Use displayed. The contractual relationship concerning use of pro-norm.de comes into effect when you receive the confirmation e-mail from pro-norm.de at the address you have supplied.

After you have sent your data, they will be displayed on your Personal Desktop in ILIAS (Personal Profile) and you will have the opportunity to re-examine your details and correct them if necessary.

The current version of the Terms and Conditions of Use that you accepted when registering can be retrieved at any time from the Internet pages of pro-norm.de and printed out.

The information and Terms and Conditions of Use are available in German.

Terms and Conditions of Use for the freely available contents on the pro-norm.de learning platform



Valid as of: 1 October 2010

§ 1 Contractual relationship

(1) Successful completion marks the commencement of a contractual relationship with

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstrasse 30-32
22047 Hamburg
Germany

(hereinafter referred to as pro-norm.de)

covering use of the e-learning platform “pro-norm.de.

(2) In order to access the freely available learning contents, the user must have submitted a complete and truthful registration and reached the age of majority.

(3) Provision of the learning contents that are available free of charge on the learning platform pro-norm.de (hereinafter: Contents) is a voluntary service supplied by pro-norm.de. The provider may change or delete the Contents at any time without notice. pro-norm.de accepts no service obligations vis-à-vis the user for the contents freely retrievable on pro-norm.de after registration in terms of their quality and availability.

(4) No supervision or testing of the user is provided neither is there any certification of the knowledge acquired by the user.

(5) Use of the freely available learning contents granted in accordance with the following Section 2 is free of charge.

§ 2 Rights of use

(1) The user shall be aware that the e-teaching and e-learning contents by pro-norm.de as well as the contents of the e-teaching/study platform for Technical Drawing/Design Theory I are based to a large extent on the contents of DIN-EN-ISO standards. A licence fee is charged by DIN e.V. and paid through pro-norm.de.

(2) pro-norm.de grants the user a non-exclusive licence for the freely available contents pursuant to Paragraph 3 below. Sublicensing or transfer of the rights of use to third parties is not permitted.

(3) The user is entitled to retrieve the freely accessible content for his/her own private purposes and to have the content of the e-learning platform pro-norm.de displayed on a data-processing device (computer) for purposes of information and learning. The automatic production of unavoidable temporary copies by the browser program during electronic retrieval of the contents is therefore permitted, as is the production of printouts for the purpose of private study. Any use whatsoever extending beyond this is not permitted, e.g. the creation of duplicated items of whatever kind for other purposes (incl. documents, diskettes, CDs, DVDs, printouts and copies on paper or other data media) and/or their transfer to third parties during or after termination of the contractual relationship.

(4) The user is not entitled to process or restructure the contents in any way.

(5) Transfer of the access data including any other form of providing access to the contents of the learning platform is prohibited for non-authorised third parties. Any contraventions will result in the immediate, automatic termination of the user authorization and blocking of access to the contents.

§ 3 Right of revocation

Users are entitled to revoke their contractual statement in written form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) within one month, without stating any reasons. The revocation period commences after receipt of the instruction on the right of revocation in written form, but not prior to conclusion of the agreement or prior to fulfilling the information requirements of pro-norm.de pursuant to Article 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 Sect. 1 and 2 EGBGB (Introductory Law to the German Civil Code) as well as our obligations in accordance with § 312e Sect. 1 Sentence 1 of the BGB (German Civil Code) in connection with Article 246 § 3 of the EGBGB. Timely dispatch of the revocation is deemed as sufficient to observe the revocation period. The revocation should be sent to:

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstrasse 30-32
22047 Hamburg
Germany

E-mail: info@pro-norm.de

§ 4 Guarantee and liability

(1) pro-norm.de has compiled the contents to the best of its knowledge. pro-norm.de cannot guarantee their correctness.

(2) pro-norm.de accepts no guarantee for the accessibility of the e-teaching/e-learning platform “pro-norm.de” via http://www.pro-norm.de. Furthermore, pro-norm.de may restrict access to the e-teaching/e-learning platform “pro-norm.de” if the security of network operation, the maintenance of network integrity, in particular the avoidance of considerable disruption to the network, the software or the stored data so require.

(3) pro-norm.de is unrestrictedly liable in cases of wilful intent or gross negligence for all damage caused by itself, its legal representatives or its vicarious agents. In the event of minor negligence, pro-norm.de shall only be liable if material contractual (cardinal) duties are violated. The term cardinal duty abstractly describes such duties which, when fulfilled, make proper performance of the contract at all possible and adherence to which can be relied upon. In this case, pro-norm.de shall only be liable for damages that were foreseeable and typical at the time of concluding the contract.

(4) Liability for damages arising from injury to life, limb or health and claims pursuant to product liability legislation remain unaffected.

§ 5 Termination

(1) pro-norm.de and the user may terminate the contractual relationship at any time. Notice shall be issued in written form (e-mail, letter, fax).

(2) If the e-learning platform “pro-norm.de” is misused and the restrictions on rights of use pursuant to § 2 of these Terms and Conditions of Use are infringed, pro-norm.de will terminate the contractual relationship with the user.

(3) After the termination has come into effect, no further use of the contents whatsoever is permitted.

§ 6 Severability, applicable law, place of jurisdiction

(1) Should any provision of these Terms and Conditions of Use become invalid either in its entirety or in part, then the validity of the remaining provisions of this user agreement shall not be affected thereby. The same shall apply for any omissions in this contract.

(2) The competent international authorities are the courts of the Federal Republic of Germany. The place of jurisdiction for all disputes in connection with the use of the learning platform is Hamburg, provided the user is a merchant, a legal person under public law or separate estate under public law, or has no general place of jurisdiction in the Federal Republic of Germany. pro-norm.de retains the option to assert claims against users at their ordinary place of jurisdiction.

(3) The contractual relationship and this user agreement are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, excluding the provisions of the CISG.

Privacy statement



(1) In order to verify access rights and to enable access, a record of the users of freely available contents will be created. The name, contact address and access data will be stored in this user record. Personal data is saved exclusively for the purpose of enabling users to access the contents and to deny such access in the event of misuse.

(2) As soon as users inform pro-norm.de in writing that they are no longer interested in further use of the site, their data will be deleted. German legal provisions relating to data protection will be observed.

(3) Furthermore, pro-norm saves usage statistics in anonymised form for scientific purposes and to improve the services offered. The user may revoke such use in writing at any time.


pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstrasse 30-32
22047 Hamburg
Germany

E-mail: info@pro-norm.de


October 2010
* Required

Neues Benutzerkonto registrieren

Einen evtl. vorhandenen ILIAS-Registrierungs-Code können Sie hier eingeben.

Benutzerdaten


Passwort nochmals eingeben

Persönliche Daten

Interessen

Kontaktinformationen

E-Mail nochmals eingeben

Andere

Einstellungen

Nutzungsvereinbarung

Informationen vor der Registrierung bei „pro-norm.de“



Anbieter und Vertragspartner

Die E-Lehr-/Lernplattform „pro-norm.de“ ist ein Angebot von

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstraße 30-32
22047 Hamburg

(im Folgenden: pro-norm.de).

Angebotsinhalt

Über die Internetseite pro-norm.de erhält der Nutzer Zugriff auf Lehr- und Lerninhalte für Maschinenzeichnen und Standardisierung. Registrierte Nutzer können auf einen Teil des Angebots kostenlos zugreifen. Es gibt keine Mindestlaufzeit für die Nutzungsvereinbarung.

Vertragsschluss

Mit Ihrer Registrierung entsteht ein Benutzungsverhältnis mit pro-norm.de. Dieses kommt zustande durch Absenden der Registrierdaten Ihrerseits. Mit der Anmeldung akzeptieren Sie die unten aufgeführten Benutzungsbedingungen.

Kosten

Die Registrierung und der Zugriff auf den frei zugänglichen Teil des Angebots sind kostenlos.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von einem Monat ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Vertragsschluss und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informations-pflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstraße 30-32
22047 Hamburg

info@pro-norm.de

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung


Kündigung

Sie können das Nutzungsverhältnis jederzeit kündigen.

Kundendienst und Gewährleistung

Bei technischen Problemen oder Fragen können Sie sich an pro-norm.de unter info@pro-norm.de wenden. Hinsichtlich der Gewährleistung und Haftung von pro-norm.de gilt § 4 der Benutzungsbedingungen. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbedingungen.

Informationen zum elektronischen Vertragsschluss



Auf der Internetseite „Neues Benutzerkonto registrieren“ können Sie sich bei uns anmelden. Mit dem Klick auf das Feld „Registrieren“ übersenden Sie uns die von Ihnen in den Formularfeldern angegebenen Daten und Ihr Vertragsangebot auf Abschluss einer Nutzervereinbarung mit pro-norm.de unter Geltung der angezeigten Benutzungsbedingungen. Der Vertrag über das Benutzungsverhältnis kommt mit dem Erhalt der Bestätigungsemail von pro-norm.de an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zustande.

Nach Absendung Ihrer Daten werden diese auf Ihrem persönlichen Schreibtisch in ILIAS (Persönliches Profil) angezeigt und Sie haben die Möglichkeit Ihre Angaben noch einmal durchzusehen und ggf. zu korrigieren.

Die von Ihnen bei der Registrierung akzeptierten Benutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit in ihrer jeweils gültigen Form auf den Internetseiten von pro-norm.de abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.

Die Informationen und Benutzungsbedingungen stehen in deutscher Sprache zur Verfügung.

Nutzungsbedingungen der frei zugänglichen Inhalte auf der Lernplattform pro-norm.de



Stand: 01. Oktober 2010

§ 1 Nutzungsverhältnis

(1) Mit der erfolgreichen Registrierung kommt ein Nutzungsverhältnis mit

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstraße 30-32
22047 Hamburg

(im Folgenden: pro-norm.de)

über die Nutzung der E-Lernplattform „pro-norm.de“ zustande.

(2) Voraussetzung für den Zugang zu den frei zugänglichen Lerninhalten ist eine vollständige und wahrheitsgemäße Registrierung sowie die Volljährigkeit des Nutzers.

(3) Die Bereitstellung der frei (kostenlos) zugänglichen Lerninhalte auf der Lernplattform pro-norm.de (nachfolgend: Inhalte) stellt eine freiwillige Leistung von pro-norm.de dar. Der Anbieter darf die Inhalte jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung ändern oder löschen. Für die unter pro-norm.de nach der Registrierung frei abrufbaren Inhalte übernimmt pro-norm.de gegenüber dem Nutzer hinsichtlich der Qualität und Verfügbarkeit der Inhalte keine Leistungspflichten.

(4) Es erfolgt weder eine Betreuung oder Prüfung der Nutzer noch eine Zertifizierung des Wissenserwerbs.

(5) Die gemäß nachfolgendem § 2 gewährte Nutzung der frei zugänglichen Lerninhalte ist kostenlos.

§ 2 Nutzungsrechte

(1) Dem Nutzer ist bewusst, dass den E-Lehr- und Lerninhalten von pro-norm.de sowie den Inhalten der E-Lehr-Lernplattform zum Maschinenzeichnen / Konstruktionslehre I zu einem großen Anteil Inhalte aus DIN-EN-ISO Normen zugrunde liegen. Eine Lizenzgebühr wird durch das DIN e.V. erhoben und durch pro-norm.de entrichtet.

(2) pro-norm.de räumt dem Nutzer ein einfaches Nutzungsrecht an den frei zugänglichen Inhalten gemäß nachfolgendem Absatz 3 ein. Eine Unterlizenzierung oder Übertragung der Nutzungsrechte an Dritte ist nicht gestattet.

(3) Der Nutzer ist berechtigt, den frei zugänglichen Content zu eigenen privaten Zwecken abzurufen und sich auf einem datenverarbeitenden Gerät (Computer) zur Information über den Inhalt der E-Lernplattform pro-norm.de und für Lernzwecke anzeigen zu lassen. Gestattet ist somit die automatische Herstellung unvermeidlicher temporärer Kopien durch das Browser-Programm im Rahmen des elektronischen Abrufs der Inhalte sowie die Herstellung von Ausdrucken zu privaten Lernzwecken. Nicht gestattet ist jegliche darüber hinausgehende Nutzung, wie z. B. die Herstellung von Vervielfältigungsstücken jeglicher Art zu anderen Zwecken (u. a. Schriftstücke, Disketten, CD, DVD, Ausdrucke und Kopien auf Papier oder sonstigen Trägermedien) und /oder deren Weitergabe an Dritte während oder nach Beendigung des Benutzungsverhältnisses.

(4) Der Nutzer ist zur Bearbeitung oder anderen Umgestaltungen der Inhalte nicht berechtigt.

(5) Eine Weitergabe der Zugangsdaten einschließlich des sonstigen Zugänglichmachens der Inhalte der Lernplattform für nicht zugangsberechtigte Dritte ist verboten. Zuwiderhandlungen führen zur sofortigen, automatischen Beendigung der Nutzungsberechtigung des Nutzers und Sperrung des Zugriffs auf die Inhalte.

§ 3 Widerrufsrecht

Der Nutzer ist berechtigt seine Vertragserklärung innerhalb von einem Monat ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) zu widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt der Belehrung zum Widerrufsrecht in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Vertragsschluss und auch nicht vor Erfüllung der Informationspflichten von pro-norm.de gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie der Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstraße 30-32
22047 Hamburg

E-Mail: info@pro-norm.de

§ 4 Gewährleistung und Haftung

(1) Der Inhalt von pro-norm.de ist nach bestem Wissen zusammengestellt. Eine Garantie für die Richtigkeit der Inhalte übernimmt pro-norm.de nicht.

(2) pro-norm.de übernimmt keine Gewährleistung für die Erreichbarkeit der E-Lehr-Lernplattform „pro-norm.de“ über http://www.pro-norm.de. pro-norm.de kann zudem den Zugang zur E-Lehr-Lernplattform „pro-norm.de“ beschränken, sofern die Sicherheit des Netzbetriebs, die Aufrechterhaltung der Netzintegrität, insbesondere die Vermeidung erheblicher Störungen des Netzes, der Software oder der gespeicherten Daten dies erfordern.

(3) pro-norm.de haftet bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit für alle von ihm sowie seinen gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursachten Schäden unbeschränkt. Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet pro-norm.de nur bei Verletzung vertrags-wesentlicher Pflichten (Kardinalpflichten). Der Begriff der Kardinalpflicht beschreibt abstrakt solche Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung vertraut werden darf. pro-norm.de haftet in diesem Fall nur für die bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren und typischen Schäden.

(4) Die Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt.

§ 5 Kündigung

(1) pro-norm.de und der Nutzer können das Benutzerverhältnis jederzeit kündigen. Die Kündigung soll in Textform (E-Mail, Brief, Fax) erfolgen.

(2) Bei missbräuchlicher Nutzung der E-Lernplattform „pro-norm.de“ und einem Verstoß gegen die Nutzungsrechtsbeschränkungen gemäß § 2 dieser Nutzungsbedingungen wird pro-norm.de das Nutzungsverhältnis mit dem Nutzer kündigen.

(3) Nach erfolgter Kündigung ist jegliche weitere Nutzung der Inhalte nicht länger gestattet.

§ 6 Salvatorische Klausel, anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand

(1) Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dieser Benutzungsvereinbarung nicht. Gleiches gilt für etwaige Lücken dieses Vertrags.

(2) International zuständig sind die Gerichte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Der Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Lernplattform ist Hamburg, sofern der Nutzer Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist oder keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland hat. Es bleibt pro-norm.de unbenommen, den Nutzer auch an seinem ordentlichen Gerichtsstand in Anspruch zu nehmen.

(3) Für das Nutzungsverhältnis und diesen Benutzungsvertrag gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Datenschutzerklärung


(1) Um die Zugangsberechtigung zu überprüfen und den Zugang zu ermöglichen, wird eine Kartei der Nutzer der frei zugänglichen Inhalte angelegt. In dieser Nutzerkartei werden Name, Kontaktadresse und die Zugangsdaten gespeichert. Die Speicherung der personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich, um den Nutzern den Zugang zu den Inhalten zu ermöglichen und diesen bei Missbrauch zu verwehren.

(2) Sobald der Nutzer pro-norm.de schriftlich oder in Textform mitteilt, dass er an einer weiteren Nutzung nicht mehr interessiert ist, werden seine Daten gelöscht. Die deutschen Datenschutzbestimmungen werden eingehalten.

(3) Darüber hinaus speichert pro-norm.de Nutzungsstatistiken in anonymisierter Form zu wissenschaftlichen Zwecken und Verbesserung des Angebots. Der Nutzer kann einer solchen Nutzung jederzeit schriftlich oder in Textform widersprechen.


pro-norm.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Hesser
Nordmarkstraße 30-32
22047 Hamburg

E-Mail: info@pro-norm.de


Oktober 2010
* Erforderliche Angabe